Since I Have a Lover

Since I Have a Lover is here

6Lack has dropped his first album in 5 years tapping back into his RnB element, a switch from hi 2018’s “EAST ATLANTA LOVE LETTER” album, Since I Have a Lover marks the artists 3rd studio album.

Over the last couple of weeks, 6lack has built some intense buzz for the album, he dropped off the video for the first release from the album Since I Have a Lover which had 6lack floating through his home city of Atlanta reflecting on his life & his new found love, he talks about the benefits of finding healthy love in this generation.

While we await the first week Projections of the album, 6lack’s track record shows that it’ll likely be impressive, his last album had multiple entries into the billboard hot 100 upon it’s arrival & judging by the response from fans to the video, we’re expecting huge first week sales.

The 19 track body of work as is a norm with 6lack doesn’t boast of many features, just track 11 “wunna dem” which features interscopes QUIN & a guest verse from Don Toliver on track 15’s Temporary.


  1. cold feet

  2. Inwood Hill Park

  3. Since I Have A Lover

  4. playin house

  5. Fatal Attraction

  6. Spirited Away

  7. chasing feeling

  8. preach

  9. Tit For Tat

  10. Talkback

  11. wunna dem (feat. QUIN)

  12. B4L

  13. Decatur

  14. Talk

  15. Temporary (feat. Don Toliver)

  16. Rent Free

  17. Stories In Motion

  18. Testify

  19. NRH